This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Wayne Lee
    mt
    7.5
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ClaireGainey
    gb
    8.3
    15 February 2018
    The WiFi was temperamental on the first floor.
    I’d definitely recommend Hotel San Valentino. The location was fantastic! Extremely good value for money too.
    Traveller
    tr
    2.5
    14 February 2018
    Very bad experience
    Breakfast , room cleaning , location and decoration are terrible .
    Nothing
    Helen
    gb
    8.8
    8 February 2018
    Enjoyed our trip and would book again at this hotel
    The plumbing was a little noisy at times.
    The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.
    Peter Nobelius
    se
    8.8
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carl
    gb
    7.9
    8 February 2018
    It suited my requirements so cannot complain.
    Did what I needed it to do, staff really friendly, was there for the rugby so location was superb. Pros far outweighed the cons and it suited mine and most of our parties needs so I have no complaints.
    Philip
    gb
    8.8
    6 February 2018
    Overall the hotel is ideal, easy walk 10-15min into the city and 15-20 min walk to the statdium.
    Would not recommend the restaurant, poor service and poor food on the evening we used it.
    Tomáš
    sk
    8.8
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Astra
    lv
    8.8
    30 January 2018
    Very good!
    Perfect location, good breakfast, friendly staff!
    ru
    7.5
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia Morís
    ch
    9.6
    8 January 2018
    Wonderful 3 stars hotel
    It is a very comfy place, good breakfast, clean, good internet connection, lovely staff
    IOANNIS
    gr
    9.6
    8 January 2018
    We booked two rooms. Neither had WiFi. I was changed to a room that did, but my friends spent their entire stay without internet.
    Very friendly staff. Overall clean hotel and right next to the metro station.
    Nedim Kumral
    tr
    3.3
    3 January 2018
    İt is Not enough clean
    İt is very close to subway so no problem for transportation.
    Justin
    gb
    7.9
    1 January 2018
    Great, will be back.
    One of the shower doors was missing, was difficult to cool the room.
    Staff were so friendly and helpful, will definitely be back!
    DB
    lu
    9.6
    27 December 2017
    Great hotel for a few days stay!
    The hotel is in a very convenient location, close to the metro and to the bus connecting to the Tiburtina station; Vatican is at walking distance. The room was large enough as well as the bathroom (especially the shower). You definitely get the value for your money!
    Andrei
    nl
    7.9
    25 December 2017
    Fridge did not work. TV did not work.
    Perfect location 3 min walking from metro. Close to the Vatican museum.
    Martin
    it
    7.9
    24 December 2017
    Walking distante from
    Location
    Γιάν Γκαού
    gr
    10
    22 December 2017
    good location,breakfast are delicious ,the room is clean and big,and the help me alot
    SHERZOD
    mt
    10
    16 December 2017
    nothing
    everything cool, i really like it
    Jay
    ca
    9.6
    7 December 2017
    We very much enjoyed our stay.
    Air conditioner didn't seem to work but the weather was pleasant so we opened window. The heat was on all the time. Maybe we didn't know how to operate it.
    The Hotel was in a good location. The Beds were fine and the service was great. The Breakfast was also very good. It was a great experience. The restaurant beside was very good service as well.
Loading reviews
Close